top of page

The highly anticipated debut album from Forever Tenors.

Surrender features a collection of both timeless classics and contemporary hits.


  • Nights In White Satin (Notte Di Luce)
  • World In Union
  • Surrender (Torna a Surriento)
  • Bring Him Home
  • Rule The World (Il Mondo E Nostro)
  • Sound Of Silence
  • All By Myself (Solo Con Me)
  • Odissea
  • Unchained Melody (Senza Catene)
  • Nessun Dorma


Music Arrangements: Adam Lacey & Robert Durkin

Musical Supervisor: Jon Mitra

Orchestra: The Yorkshire Rose Orchestra

Produced by Forever Tenors Ltd

Forever Tenors 'Surrender'

    bottom of page